Member Login

Board of Governors

Executive Committee:

Martha Olive-Hall, Chair
Law Office of William Hall
LT Class 19

George Smith, Chair-elect
Bryant Miller & Olive, P.A.
LT Class 24

Nan O’Kelley, Secretary
LT Class 26

Ben Graybar, Treasurer
Tallahassee State Bank
LT Class 26

Bartlett C. Wells, Immediate Past Chair
Sperry & Associates, Inc.
LT Class 9

Board of Governors:

Debbie Bergstrom
Florida Department of Agriculture
LT Class 14

Aaron Boyette
Pro-Steel Buildings, Inc.
LT Class 20

Sheila Costigan
Foundation for Leon County Schools
LT Class 14

Sue Dick
Greater Tallahassee Chamber of Commerce
LT Class 16

Brian Fairhurst
Special Advisor, Vice President for Research FSU
LT Class 25

R. Jai Gillum
United Way of the Big Bend
LT Class 25

Andre Holmes
Jefferson Holmes, LLC
LT Class 27

Andrea Jones
Tallahassee Fire Department (Ret.)
LT Class 27

Cathy Jones
Leon County Board of County Commissioners
LT Class 24

Kim Kelling Engstrom
LT Class 28

Mike LePorin
Tri-Eagle Sales
LT Class 30

Kelly Otte
PACE Center for Girls
LT Class 21

Kenneth Pratt
Florida Bankers Association
LT Class 20

Marcia Thornberry
Creative Design Solutions, Inc.
LT Class 27

Paul Watts
Electronet Broadband Communications
LT Class 25


Greater Tallahassee Chamber of Commerce
Chamber Chair-Elect


Ad Banner Ad Banner